INTERREG Netzwerktreffen in München

Transnationale Zusammenarbeit bietet Lösungen vor Ort: Das Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Wohnungsbau Baden-Württemberg organisierte gemeinsam mit Bayerischen Staatsministerium der Finanzen, für Landesentwicklung und Heimat ein Vernetzungstreffen für Projektpartner des INTERREG Programms Mitteleuropa und Donauraum am 26. September in München.

Diese Veranstaltung bot die Möglichkeit, andere Projekte kennenzulernen sowie beteiligte Institutionen aus aktuellen INTERREG Projekten zu treffen und mehr über Modelllösungen der Implementierung und Verbreitung von Projektergebnissen zu lernen. aifroia beteiligte sich an dem Treffen mit einer Vorstellung des Projektes „Attractive Danube“.

Die Ansprechpartnerin des Bundesamt für Bau-, Stadt- und Raumforschung (BBSR) präsentierte begleitend dazu die Ergebnisse einer aktuellen Studie zur Kapitalisierung der Ergebnisse transnationaler INTERREG-Projekte in Kommunen und Regionen. Die Studie ist hier abrufbar.

Während des offenen und interaktiven Forums am Nachmittag diskutierten die Teilnehmer über die wichtigsten Themen der zukünftigen INTERREG Förderaufrufe: Stadt- und Regionalentwicklung, Umwelt und Mobilität sowie über die größten Herausforderungen bei der Umsetzung aktueller Projekte: Ko-Finanzierung und Anlauffinanzierung, administrativer Aufwand, Partnersuche, Ansprache der Zielgruppe(n) sowie Verbreitung der Ergebnisse.

Die Veranstaltung endete mit einem Ausblick auf die voraussichtlichen inhaltlichen und strukturellen Änderungen des Programms in der nächsten Förderperiode.

Project co-funded by European Union funds (ERDF, IPA).            

Trackback von deiner Website.

Kommentieren

%d Bloggern gefällt das:

INTERREG network meeting in Munich

Transnational cooperation offers on-site solutions: Organised jointly by the Ministry of Economy Baden-Württemberg and the Ministry of Finances Bavaria, the National Danube Contact Points of Baden-Württemberg and Bavaria, project partners of the INTERREG program of Central Europe and the Danube Region came together on September 26th in Munich for an INTERREG network meeting.

This event gave the opportunity to meet project partners and institutions from running INTERREG projects and to learn about best practices about the implementation and dissemination of project results. aiforia joined the meeting with a presentation of the project “Attractive Danube”.

The representative of the Federal Institute for Building, Urban Affairs and Spatial Research presented a newly published study about the capitalisation of project results from the INTERREG programm within cities and communities. See more (in German): click here.

Within the open and interactive forum in the afternoon, the participants discussed about the most interesting topics of the upcoming INTERREG calls: urban and regional development, environment and mobility as well as the greatest challenges of the project realisation: financial and administrative issues, finding the adequate partners, communication with target groups and dissemination of results.

Finally, an outlook to the expected thematic and structural changes of the next funding period was given.

Project co-funded by European Union funds (ERDF, IPA).            

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

Data protection
, Owner: (Registered business address: Germany), processes personal data only to the extent strictly necessary for the operation of this website. All details in the privacy policy.
Data protection
, Owner: (Registered business address: Germany), processes personal data only to the extent strictly necessary for the operation of this website. All details in the privacy policy.